Board of Directors


Ms. Christina Slate


Peay’s Electric

Bolt Technologies

Gale Winds Air & Heat

Mr. Bob DiBella

First Vice President

OMNI Resource Group

Ms. Andrea McCarthy

Second Vice President


Mr. Roman Carraway


Carr, Riggs & Ingram

Mr. Mason Williams


Widerman, Malek, PL

Ms. Natasha Cartagena-Spencer

Immediate Past Second Vice President

Shelter Mortgage


Mr. Anthony Bogo

Atlantic Tile Distribution

Mr. Frank Freda

Hydroshield Space Coast

Mr. Jim Halas

Halco, Inc.

Mr. Mike Jaffe

Christopher Alan Homes

Mr. Neal Johnson

Union Home Mortgage

Ms. Kerrie Kunde

Joyal Homes

Mr. Bruce Moia

MBV Engineering

Ms. Megan Ross

The Ross Real Estate Group

Honorary Life Directors

Mr. Paul Joyal

Joyal Homes

Ms. Michelle Masline

Park Square Homes – Tampa Division

General Counsel

Mr. Aaron Lyons


Lacey Lyons Rezanka

The Home Builders and Contractors Association of Florida’s Space Coast is let by a Board of Directors who guide the association toward established strategic goals and work on behald of the construction industry to create opportunities for companies and citizens alike. The Board of Directors is composed of highly-regarded business leaders who represent and provide valuable expertise, working collaboratively to positively impact Florida’s Space Coast.

Ready To Get Started?